Laboratoire d'Hydrogéologie d'Avignon
Personnel
 
Enseignants-Chercheurs

Anne-Laure COGNARD-PLANCQ (Mcf) Anne-Laure.Cognard-Plancq@univ-avignon.fr

Christophe EMBLANCH (Mcf) Christophe.Emblanch@univ-avignon.fr

Naomi MAZZILLI (Mcf) naomi.mazzilli@univ-avignon.fr

Vincent MARC (Mcf) Vincent.Marc@univ-avignon.fr

Yves TRAVI (Pr) Yves.Travi @univ-avignon.fr

Olivier BANTON (Pr) Olivier.Banton@univ-avignon.fr

Konstantinos CHALIKAKIS (Mcf) Konstantinos.chalikakis@univ-avignon.fr

Marina GILLON (Mcf) Marina.gillon@univ-avignon.fr

Adriano MAYER (Mcf) Adriano.mayer@univ-avignon.fr

Marc LEBLANC (Pr) Marc.leblanc@univ-avignon.fr

Rémi VALOIS (Mcf) remi.valois@univ-avignon.fr

 Vincent VALLES (Pr) Vincent.Valles@univ-avignon.fr

 

 

Personnels IATOS (Ingénieurs Administratifs Techniciens ...

Milanka BABIC (IGE) Milanka.Babic@univ-avignon.fr

Julien DUPONT (TCH) julien.dupont@univ-avignon.fr

 Roland SIMLER (IGE) Roland.Simler@univ-avignon.fr